Page 1 of 1

Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2018 10:28 am
by Thom Chandler
You'd think cops would be against cancer.

Re: Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:04 pm
by Thom Chandler
If my call was truly important to you, you'd hire more customer service representatives.

Re: Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:43 pm
by Thom Chandler
Why doesn't Bayer just make Aspirin 162mg??

Re: Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Wed Mar 06, 2019 10:02 pm
by Thom Chandler
What have Nova Scotians got against gonish ?

Re: Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Tue Apr 02, 2019 1:03 pm
by Thom Chandler
Actually, objects in the rear view mirror appear farther than they are

Re: Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 7:18 pm
by Thom Chandler
Hey Morgan, that's a drum major.

Re: Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Sun May 26, 2019 3:17 pm
by Thom Chandler
Note to Don McLean.... rye is whiskey.

Re: Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Wed May 29, 2019 7:39 am
by Thom Chandler
Metal fatigue is a myth. \m/

Re: Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 8:52 pm
by Thom Chandler
Charity:
Rich people appealing to middle class people to give their money to poor people.

Re: Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 2:30 pm
by Thom Chandler
Marijuana is a gateway legislation.

Re: Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 10:03 am
by Jef
Hey Thom,
I'm glad to see you haven't totally disappeared from society!

Re: Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 7:53 am
by Thom Chandler
...Not totaly! I merely refuse to work for Zuckerberg for free.
(Good to hear from you, btw...\m/

Re: Just sayin'.....

PostPosted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 8:04 am
by Thom Chandler
Dear Valued Customer,
Continue sending money.